Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Harper

Julie Harper

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Harper
"Scotty provided exceptional service when we were comparison shopping for car insurance policies when our son turned 16. He was incredibly helpful and patient, walking us through the process step-by-step and ensuring we understood all our options. He made what could have been a stressful experience seamless and straightforward. State Farm offered some great discounts for home and auto policies. I highly recommend Scotty Wood and his team at State Farm for their professionalism and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of T Kay

T Kay

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Kay
"The best insurance agency there is rite here they are very nice and understanding and will work with you and get u the coverage u need for as low as they can they have all kind of coverage go check them out Scotty wood"
Profile photo of Brent Traylor

Brent Traylor

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Traylor
"Bailey was amazing!"
Profile photo of Savanna Kendrick

Savanna Kendrick

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Kendrick
"Brianna was such a big help when it came to getting our life insurance policies!! She is a very nice and dedicated worker!"
Profile photo of Stacy Johnson

Stacy Johnson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Johnson
"Hello, I wanted to share my phenomenal experience that I encountered with Bailey while looking for reasonable car insurance. Bailey was professional, she listened to my concerns, and provided outstanding customer service. She made me feel valued, respected, and appreciated. Thank you Bailey for providing a memorable experience!"
Profile photo of Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Thompson
"Bailey is absolutely fantastic to work with!! Very quick and professional service!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Brown

Deborah Brown

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Brown
"Issued me. A refund check a year ago and I forgot to cash it. They had no problem with reissuing it!"
Profile photo of Tad Willnow

Tad Willnow

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tad Willnow
"Very friendly people & fair prices on insurance, I've been with them for a few years & I'm really satisfied with their policies"
Profile photo of Nicole Brooks

Nicole Brooks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brooks
"Excellent customer service! Bailey helped me tremendously and we did a lot over text message which helped me because I was working. Saved us a ton of money!! Like over 200$ a month on car insurance!"
Profile photo of Allison Daniel

Allison Daniel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Daniel
"Bailey was amazing during this process of finding the right coverage for our little family!! She was spot on with the budget we had, and even told us about some cool promotions!"
Profile photo of Christine Mazzei

Christine Mazzei

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Mazzei
"Bailey was so helpful in getting me a very good and affordable auto and home insurance quote! She beat other quotes by a landslide and she made everything very easy to switch over. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Takeeya Moss

Takeeya Moss

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takeeya Moss
"Bailey was very helpful and caring .. She was also patient with me.. I really appreciate her assistance.. Thanks Bailey.."
Profile photo of Sylvia McKleroy

Sylvia McKleroy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia McKleroy
"Been totally satisfied with State Farm for past 43 years (homeowners & auto insurance)."
Profile photo of Sandra Terrell

Sandra Terrell

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Terrell
"Bailey is super friendly, very helpful and so sweet!! She found even more savings for me than my initial quote was… made my day better!! She got everything I needed taken care of over the phone and msgd me what I needed; saved me a trip and all the stress & headaches! I can’t wait to actually meet her in person!! Feels like I’ve known her forever!! (Thanks again, Bailey!! YOU ROCK!!!)"
Profile photo of Mitchell

Mitchell

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell
"Bailey is exceptionally nice as well as helpful. great rates and fast response. excellent experience"
Profile photo of Michael Rice

Michael Rice

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rice
"Ms. Bailey and the entire staff was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Derek Mccrory

Derek Mccrory

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mccrory
"My new friends at Scotty Wood- State Farm Insurance made the insurance buying experience as painless and pleasant as possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jenna Daniel

Jenna Daniel

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Daniel
"I am very pleased with my insurance agency! They are always eager to answer any questions that I may have about my policies! The staff is super friendly and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jnelson XP

Jnelson XP

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jnelson XP
"I had a Great and easy Experience, Brianna helped me find a quote I was looking for that wasn’t too much work on me. I asked for liability and she was able to work with me and gave me a full coverage and liability price. Even tho I still went with liability she was easy to work with and communicate very well. Definitely Recommend"
Profile photo of Bianca Ibarra

Bianca Ibarra

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Ibarra
"Loved my first experience at this State Farm, lovely people and nice enough to explain what I needed in detail, definitely recommending everyone to come to this one to see Bailey!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth smith

Elizabeth smith

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth smith
"Very awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Debra Cagle

Debra Cagle

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cagle
"Great customer service, very helpful and saved me money."
Profile photo of Lone Wolf

Lone Wolf

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lone Wolf
"Bailey was great. I received a quote about a month ago, and when I went in to get my Auto policy with them.based on that quote she actually was able to lower my cost even more. Then end result for me is slightly better coverage than I had with my old company for almost half the cost of my old policy. Bailey and the rest of the folks at Scotty Wood are very professional and extremely welcoming."
Profile photo of stetson farmer

stetson farmer

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stetson farmer
"Bailey was very nice and a great helper!! Love the team at Scotty Wood State farm!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Salters

Cassandra Salters

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Salters
"Bailey was absolutely delightful to deal with. She did a great job finding the best policy for me."